Board of Directors

The board of directors of TeSA is composed of representatives of the different partner members, including the TeSA director.
A representative of the Scientific Committee of TeSA is invited at each meeting.
Meetings are held every two months.


  • Franck Durand-Carrier (CNES)


  • Isabelle Buret (TAS)


  • Xavier Barichard (RCF)


  • Corinne Mailhes (INPT) ‒ Director
  • Calixte Champetier (IRT)

Scientific Committee

  • Emmanuel Chaput (INPT)
  • Jean-Yves Tourneret (INPT)
  • Michel Bousquet (ISAE)

TeSA in New Orleans

Charles-Ugo Piat-Durozoi (left) and Romain Chayot (right) presented papers at ICASSP 2017 last March, supported by Corinne Mailhes (center).

PhD positions available at TeSA

PhD subjects available on the CNES site.
On line application before the 31rst of March.


Welcome to our 3 new PhD students: Adrien, Lorenzo and Selma (from left to right).